Hi All the 2016/2017 Membership year is open
Same price same great club Renew Today

This year Club Members will receive a Discount Card with Graphicworks, check out there website

Sign up today to receive your exclusive Club Discount card

Our Club AGM was held this month and we are delighted to announce the Committee for 2016/2017

Club President/ Treasurer:      Brad Stenhouse

Club  Vice President:              Phil Smith

Club Secretary:                        Karlene Batchelor

Club Captain:                           Ricky Trompettor

Mini Captain's:                        Glen Williams/ Darryl Schwartz

PR/ Facebook CO:                   Tryton Batchelor

Hokitika Club Track CO:           Kelly Rasmussen

Honorary Life Membership was presented to Sharron McCann in recognition of her lifelong commitment to the Club as a Rider, Trainer, and Club Official we are very fortunate to have someone of Sharron's Abilities and Great Personality in General continue to support our Club.

Sand Dunes Moto/ Pike River Memorial MX date is set as 6th/7th November